IMPORTANT: Uninstalling the app will not automatically cancel your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged. When you cancel a subscription you will still have access to your subscription for the remainder of the time for which you have already paid.